Recenzije

7,5
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,8
Udobnost
7,2
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
6,7
Osoblje
7,7
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
7,2

Recenzije

    Samantha Mwesigye
    ug

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. rujna 2018.

    Cosy and Beautiful

    The breakfast could be better.The sausages are defrosted and warmed.
    The staff were friendly and courteous.
    Simone
    za

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,8
    29. kolovoza 2018.

    Poor management oversight

    Toilet in room did not always work. Shower in the room did not always work and this had nothing to do with lowered water pressure. During the day and night, staff members slept lengthwise in the lounge for guests I was asked to relocate to another guest house that was of an inferior quality.
    garden was lovely.
    Mewa
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    28. kolovoza 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    ilham
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    14. kolovoza 2018.
    This is guest house par excelence
    RACHAIN
    th

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    5,8
    19. srpnja 2018.
    Water heater not often on.
    Nice location for my business purpose
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    13. srpnja 2018.
    Proximity to embassies and the UN
    Tiffany
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,7
    1. srpnja 2018.
    The staff were very helpful and nice
    Susan
    ao

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    12. lipnja 2018.

    I would recomment and even would like to stay there once again due to the homely envirolment

    Staff should have kind of uniform. My first night I really did not like the room cos it was not well cleaned but immediately I raised the issue, my room was changed and I was very comfortable during my 5 days stay
    My special breakfast request were met accordingly. My room was excellent and value for money considered as well as location
    ARCHANA PATKAR
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    8. lipnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Annita
    ug

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    30. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent place to be.

    The staff are so friendly especially the one who works day. She is so helpfull,the internet is excellent and the breakfast was wow.
    Shahriar
    bd

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. svibnja 2018.

    Nice and pleasant stay

    room amenities could be improved
    bead is good
    antony
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. svibnja 2018.

    very pleasant stay in a lovely guest house in Gigiri district

    nothing
    The prpoerty is located close to Village market which hasa great choice of shops and places to eat. The house and grounds are well maintained and my room was very clean. Breakfast was very nice and cooked to order and all the staff I met were excellent.
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    16. travnja 2018.
    At walking distance from UN center
    Mpairwe
    ug

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    13. travnja 2018.

    Nice and i enjoyed it

    Size of the room cn be improved
    Have excellent staff and very friendly. Very strong internet services and very heavy breakfast. Will visit the place again,only set back is that the visa card machine had a little problem and had to look for cash to clear.
    Thomas
    ug

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. veljače 2018.

    Overall, a good stay. Would book a stay again.

    Rooms were not very sound resistant. I could hear the noises of staff and other guests quite easily. Water and electricity were intermittent at times, although not really effecting the stay. We had to go out and buy drinking water after boiled water ran out. Two bottles of drinking water were provided, but not enough drinking water for us.
    Clean, safe, secure, great location, helpful staff, great breakfast, good internet access, clean pool, food and shopping close by, and great for walking especially in the forest trail nearby.
    ke

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    19. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Njeri
    ke

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    3,3
    4. siječnja 2018.

    You need to employ more competitive, the one at you property is wanting

    There was no water or electricity at one point. The staff had no coutesy to inform us what was happening. They left us in the dark, and when we enquired, we were told the manager was coming to sort out the problem. Really?????? And then the solution is to give us water in buckets? I certainly didn't pay to have water in buckets.
    ss

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    18. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Janice
    us

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    8. prosinca 2017.

    Pleasant B&B, great value for money, located in nice suburb convenient for UN

    Room wasn't very light, making it difficult to read at night.
    Wonderful breakfasts! Pleasant staff, always helpful. Great location for UN meetings. Nice communication areas - lounge, kitchen, dining room, and balcony space.
    Philip
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. prosinca 2017.

    Just perfect: my room, the people. Felt very much at home. Looking forward to the next time.

Učitavanje recenzija