후기

7.5
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.8
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
6.7
직원
7.7
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일
    At walking distance from UN center
    Mpairwe
    ug

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일

    Nice and i enjoyed it

    Size of the room cn be improved
    Have excellent staff and very friendly. Very strong internet services and very heavy breakfast. Will visit the place again,only set back is that the visa card machine had a little problem and had to look for cash to clear.
    ke

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 12월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Janice
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 8일

    Pleasant B&B, great value for money, located in nice suburb convenient for UN

    Room wasn't very light, making it difficult to read at night.
    Wonderful breakfasts! Pleasant staff, always helpful. Great location for UN meetings. Nice communication areas - lounge, kitchen, dining room, and balcony space.
    Philip
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 8일

    Just perfect: my room, the people. Felt very much at home. Looking forward to the next time.

    Sofia
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 8일

    Thank you very much! It was a very pleasant stay and very lovely people.

    Lovely people, delicious breakfast!
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 1일

    Good price, good location, nice staff!

    Nice decoration!
    ke

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 10월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amir Reza
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Beatrice
    ug

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 5일

    excelent and safe

    lack of breakfast but I had to silve this problem easly
    quiet location, cool environment and bed was warm
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 7월 26일
    poor maintenance of water and tv services
    secluded and secure
    Maria
    dk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 26일

    Great time in quiet surroundings.

    The pool was unfortunately covered.
    Wonderful, flexible and very helpful staff. Nice and quiet area, clean and spacious room. Beautiful garden with plenty of common areas to sit and read. Great location in a walking distance from Village market, UN and most embassies. Plenty of space for parking, friendly and professional staff and guards.
    Joseph
    bw

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 6월 20일

    fairly good service

    No tea making faculty inside the room.
    Nice quiet location and friendly staff.
    Bill
    ug

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2017년 6월 16일

    Nice! Wonderful! But Could Use Improvements: 3 Stars Out Of 5

    Hot Water: We had to ask to have the hot water heater be turned on and ran out of hot water a few times because we didn't have access to the switch. Bathroom: Faucet was very loose and hard to operate. Bed: The mattress is very hard. Chairs: The chair for the desk was very hard to sit in. It was more there for looks. ****They did give me another one.**** Fan: The only one they had was a large floor fan. They might want to invest in a few smaller table fans. TV; Could not figure out how to operate the cable TV. It appeared to not be activated. I liked that there was a DVD player in the room. Breakfast: Since it is a "Bed & Breakfast" I assumed that breakfast was included in the cost. When I booked the room, there was nothing stating I had to pay extra. The cost I paid for the room ($65/ night) should have included breakfast ($12/day).
    Having separate bedroom and living room area & fridge. Great WIFI in the room. We loved the staff and their helpfulness. Very secure and great neighborhood.
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2017년 5월 9일
    I booked a B and B and was charged extra for breakfast- both my booking and the booking .com website states that breakfast is included.
    Njeri
    ke

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 4월 28일

    Great Privacy Away From The City

    There were no fresh juice (packet would be nice). There are no refreshments served at the facility. Would be nice if Breakfast is part of the package. WIFI was not working well. TV Signal was poor and we could not keep up with news. The Staff in-charge gave instructions and would not come on site which took forever to work and when it did, we were tired and needed to rest. The Day was over.
    The bed was extra comfy, the room was well designed. Privacy was excellent and the rooms are airy and great.
    Makoena
    ls

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 3월 28일
    There were no phone extensions in the rooms.
    It was within walking to distance to my workshop venue, mall and market. The area also looked very safe.
    Nathaniel
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2017년 3월 17일

    Clean, quiet & peaceful, great location, strong Wi-Fi signal, and great service

    The property sits on a very good location, just a waking distance from a very big shopping centre with a food court. Yet, it is all very quiet and peaceful. In addition, the workers are quite responsive to guest needs. For instance, when we had a very early morning, the staff offered to get our breakfast ready by 5:30 a.m! At Dream Place, you get served like you have a personal chef.
    Ahmed
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 3월 11일

    Bad management, weired staff

    The management & staff who decided to change my room after staying on it for 3 nights. Suddenly they decided to change it because it's not mine and someone else is coming and has to check im this room instead of me!
    Nothing at all. Everything was bad.
이용 후기 로딩중