Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.4
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.7
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Thomas
    ug

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 3, 2018

    Overall, a good stay. Would book a stay again.

    Rooms were not very sound resistant. I could hear the noises of staff and other guests quite easily. Water and electricity were intermittent at times, although not really effecting the stay. We had to go out and buy drinking water after boiled water ran out. Two bottles of drinking water were provided, but not enough drinking water for us.
    Clean, safe, secure, great location, helpful staff, great breakfast, good internet access, clean pool, food and shopping close by, and great for walking especially in the forest trail nearby.
    Njeri
    ke

    Review Score

    3.3
    January 4, 2018

    You need to employ more competitive, the one at you property is wanting

    There was no water or electricity at one point. The staff had no coutesy to inform us what was happening. They left us in the dark, and when we enquired, we were told the manager was coming to sort out the problem. Really?????? And then the solution is to give us water in buckets? I certainly didn't pay to have water in buckets.
    Michelle
    za

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 13, 2017

    An amazing environment but poor management and lack of proper structuring and inadequate information

    Just the environment and the security
    Nothing really exciting about the place and this is my honest rating.
    Dennis Mungai
    ke

    Review Score

    10
    May 8, 2017

    One word: Excellent

    Nothing to complain about.
    Excellent reception and facilities. The WiFi is excellent too. Room service and cleanliness are rated at above and beyond expectations. If you're looking for a relaxing getaway, this is the place.
    NATHAN
    et

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tz

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    akknj
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 23, 2017

    Quaint quite location

    It took a long time to find our booking even though it was not busy here at all.
    Quite spot walking distance to the Village Market. Older but quaint.
    David
    ke

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 12, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    ug

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 12, 2016

    Lovely

    Mornings were very cold. However that's not Dream place's making.
    The fact that the place was strategically located and close to all my destinations than I expected amazed me so very much. I loved
    SARAH
    ug

    Review Score

    10
    September 2, 2016

    Worth of every penny

    Nothing.
    Everything was great, expecially the hospitality. Nice and confortable bed.