Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.5
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.8
Value
7.2

Reviews

    Annita
    ug

    Review score

    10
    30 May 2018

    Excellent place to be.

    The staff are so friendly especially the one who works day. She is so helpfull,the internet is excellent and the breakfast was wow.
    Shahriar
    bd

    Review score

    7.5
    29 May 2018

    Nice and pleasant stay

    room amenities could be improved
    bead is good
    antony
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    very pleasant stay in a lovely guest house in Gigiri district

    nothing
    The prpoerty is located close to Village market which hasa great choice of shops and places to eat. The house and grounds are well maintained and my room was very clean. Breakfast was very nice and cooked to order and all the staff I met were excellent.
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    16 April 2018
    At walking distance from UN center
    Mpairwe
    ug

    Review score

    8.8
    13 April 2018

    Nice and i enjoyed it

    Size of the room cn be improved
    Have excellent staff and very friendly. Very strong internet services and very heavy breakfast. Will visit the place again,only set back is that the visa card machine had a little problem and had to look for cash to clear.
    ke

    Review score

    10
    19 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ss

    Review score

    6.2
    18 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    8 December 2017

    Pleasant B&B, great value for money, located in nice suburb convenient for UN

    Room wasn't very light, making it difficult to read at night.
    Wonderful breakfasts! Pleasant staff, always helpful. Great location for UN meetings. Nice communication areas - lounge, kitchen, dining room, and balcony space.
    Philip
    fr

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017

    Just perfect: my room, the people. Felt very much at home. Looking forward to the next time.

    Sofia
    uy

    Review score

    10
    8 December 2017

    Thank you very much! It was a very pleasant stay and very lovely people.

    Lovely people, delicious breakfast!
    uy

    Review score

    7.5
    1 December 2017

    Good price, good location, nice staff!

    Nice decoration!
    ke

    Review score

    8.8
    15 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amir Reza
    it

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beatrice
    ug

    Review score

    10
    5 September 2017

    excelent and safe

    lack of breakfast but I had to silve this problem easly
    quiet location, cool environment and bed was warm
    za

    Review score

    5.4
    26 July 2017
    poor maintenance of water and tv services
    secluded and secure
    Maria
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    26 June 2017

    Great time in quiet surroundings.

    The pool was unfortunately covered.
    Wonderful, flexible and very helpful staff. Nice and quiet area, clean and spacious room. Beautiful garden with plenty of common areas to sit and read. Great location in a walking distance from Village market, UN and most embassies. Plenty of space for parking, friendly and professional staff and guards.
    Susan
    ao

    Review score

    9.2
    12 June 2018

    I would recomment and even would like to stay there once again due to the homely envirolment

    Staff should have kind of uniform. My first night I really did not like the room cos it was not well cleaned but immediately I raised the issue, my room was changed and I was very comfortable during my 5 days stay
    My special breakfast request were met accordingly. My room was excellent and value for money considered as well as location
    ARCHANA PATKAR
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    8 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    ug

    Review score

    9.2
    3 February 2018

    Overall, a good stay. Would book a stay again.

    Rooms were not very sound resistant. I could hear the noises of staff and other guests quite easily. Water and electricity were intermittent at times, although not really effecting the stay. We had to go out and buy drinking water after boiled water ran out. Two bottles of drinking water were provided, but not enough drinking water for us.
    Clean, safe, secure, great location, helpful staff, great breakfast, good internet access, clean pool, food and shopping close by, and great for walking especially in the forest trail nearby.
    Njeri
    ke

    Review score

    3.3
    4 January 2018

    You need to employ more competitive, the one at you property is wanting

    There was no water or electricity at one point. The staff had no coutesy to inform us what was happening. They left us in the dark, and when we enquired, we were told the manager was coming to sort out the problem. Really?????? And then the solution is to give us water in buckets? I certainly didn't pay to have water in buckets.
Loading reviews