Hodnocení

7,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
8,0
Pohodlí
7,4
Poloha hotelu
8,5
Zařízení
6,8
Personál
7,8
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,2

Hodnocení

    Susan
    ao

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    12. června 2018

    I would recomment and even would like to stay there once again due to the homely envirolment

    Staff should have kind of uniform. My first night I really did not like the room cos it was not well cleaned but immediately I raised the issue, my room was changed and I was very comfortable during my 5 days stay
    My special breakfast request were met accordingly. My room was excellent and value for money considered as well as location
    ARCHANA PATKAR
    in

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    8. června 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Annita
    ug

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    30. května 2018

    Excellent place to be.

    The staff are so friendly especially the one who works day. She is so helpfull,the internet is excellent and the breakfast was wow.
    Shahriar
    bd

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    29. května 2018

    Nice and pleasant stay

    room amenities could be improved
    bead is good
    antony
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    10. května 2018

    very pleasant stay in a lovely guest house in Gigiri district

    nothing
    The prpoerty is located close to Village market which hasa great choice of shops and places to eat. The house and grounds are well maintained and my room was very clean. Breakfast was very nice and cooked to order and all the staff I met were excellent.
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    16. dubna 2018
    At walking distance from UN center
    Mpairwe
    ug

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. dubna 2018

    Nice and i enjoyed it

    Size of the room cn be improved
    Have excellent staff and very friendly. Very strong internet services and very heavy breakfast. Will visit the place again,only set back is that the visa card machine had a little problem and had to look for cash to clear.
    Thomas
    ug

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. února 2018

    Overall, a good stay. Would book a stay again.

    Rooms were not very sound resistant. I could hear the noises of staff and other guests quite easily. Water and electricity were intermittent at times, although not really effecting the stay. We had to go out and buy drinking water after boiled water ran out. Two bottles of drinking water were provided, but not enough drinking water for us.
    Clean, safe, secure, great location, helpful staff, great breakfast, good internet access, clean pool, food and shopping close by, and great for walking especially in the forest trail nearby.
    ke

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. ledna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Njeri
    ke

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    4. ledna 2018

    You need to employ more competitive, the one at you property is wanting

    There was no water or electricity at one point. The staff had no coutesy to inform us what was happening. They left us in the dark, and when we enquired, we were told the manager was coming to sort out the problem. Really?????? And then the solution is to give us water in buckets? I certainly didn't pay to have water in buckets.
    ss

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    18. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Janice
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. prosince 2017

    Pleasant B&B, great value for money, located in nice suburb convenient for UN

    Room wasn't very light, making it difficult to read at night.
    Wonderful breakfasts! Pleasant staff, always helpful. Great location for UN meetings. Nice communication areas - lounge, kitchen, dining room, and balcony space.
    Philip
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. prosince 2017

    Just perfect: my room, the people. Felt very much at home. Looking forward to the next time.

    Sofia
    uy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. prosince 2017

    Thank you very much! It was a very pleasant stay and very lovely people.

    Lovely people, delicious breakfast!
    uy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    1. prosince 2017

    Good price, good location, nice staff!

    Nice decoration!
    ke

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Amir Reza
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Beatrice
    ug

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    5. září 2017

    excelent and safe

    lack of breakfast but I had to silve this problem easly
    quiet location, cool environment and bed was warm
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    26. července 2017
    poor maintenance of water and tv services
    secluded and secure
    Michelle
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    13. července 2017

    An amazing environment but poor management and lack of proper structuring and inadequate information

    Just the environment and the security
    Nothing really exciting about the place and this is my honest rating.
Načítaní hodnocení